Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Outstanding Students 1st Marking Period announced

Students selected from AM class for first marking period outstanding students

AM Photo
Back row - Riley Sclesky, Garrett Dumm, Ben Gray, Michael Koenigsberg, Nash Kelly, David Pence
Front row - Rebecca Rininger, Tiffany Colon, Kirstin Byrne, Dakota Cann, Anthony Padilla



Students selected from PM class for first marking period outstanding student

PM  Photo
Back Row - Nicholas Witham, John Regala, Caleb Sand, Brian Birchall, Tyler Gibson
Front Row - Erin Frank, Denise Lee, Jennah Good
Absent from Photo - Emily Albright and Jordan Benamati


Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Admiral Peary Area Vocational Technical School
948 Ben Franklin Hwy
Ebensburg, PA 15931
View Map & Directions
Phone: (814) 472-6490
Fax: (814) 472-6494