Admiral Peary AVTS  2019-2020 Senior Awards


Admiral Peary AVTS  2019-2020 Senior Awards


The following were chosen by their Instructor as the Outstanding Senior in their Program:

Carpentry – Daniel Lazer 

HVAC – Dylan Devlin and Richard Campbell

Auto Body – Corey Jones

Cosmo – Mackenzie Yarnall

Early Childhood – Jennah Good

Masonry – Max Kline

Health – Samantha Berger

Engineering Tech – Nicholas Frischkorn

Culinary Arts – Emily Albright

Elec. Tech – AM Riley Sclesky, PM Brock Delauter and Garett Dishong

PAES – Amber Nagle

Auto Tech –Robert Zimmerman

Small Engine – Frank Skibo

Weding – Parker Gies



Rotary Scholarship - $500.00 scholarship through the Rotary Club

Brock Delauter – Electrical Technology


Admiral Peary Career Foundation Scholarship – Students receive a $250.00 Scholarship from the Admiral Peary Career Foundation

Parker Gies – Welding 

Makayla Price – Early Childhood Education  


Challenge Program Award Winners:   

Attendance Braden Grecek

Community Service Daniel Lazer

STEM Nicholas Frischkorn

Most Improved Alyssa Vrabel 

GPA – highest GPA Makayla Price  


Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Admiral Peary Area Vocational Technical School
948 Ben Franklin Hwy
Ebensburg, PA 15931
View Map & Directions
Phone: (814) 472-6490
Fax: (814) 472-6494